Chris Bosh clip from Ted Petty Invitational 2006

Everything Else, Except for Advertising. Nobody likes a shill.

Moderators: PWG_Silverback, PWGTickets

Chris Bosh clip from Ted Petty Invitational 2006

Postby Lord Akiyama » Sat Nov 18, 2006 6:34 pm

Hope the board doesn't mind clips. This is one of Chris Bosh. Words cannot describe this video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jRu6-V-SPPU
Image

"Jeff Hardy would no show his own sex tape."
-Random Fan
User avatar
Lord Akiyama
 
Posts: 1121
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2005 9:12 am

Postby JasonDunn » Sun Nov 19, 2006 10:11 pm

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhh. I ask you, who doesn't love this man? That was pure gold. He just delivers, comic and performance wise, every match. Best quotes of the ASW weekend from Bosh:

"Yeah, that's a chinlock!"

"Yeahhhhhhhh, Kevin Nash!" - Attempting a Powerbomb

*Does Quicksilver pose as the ref tries to throw him out of the ring.*

Good ol' Bosh.
Image
"Corner Attack 7!" - Chris Hero
User avatar
JasonDunn
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 1:28 pm
Location: Burbank-ish

Postby WannaB » Tue Nov 21, 2006 9:20 pm

That was some funny shit.
User avatar
WannaB
 
Posts: 1342
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2006 8:22 pm

Postby xstraightxedgex77 » Fri Nov 24, 2006 9:29 pm

Best clip EVER!
xstraightxedgex77
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jul 23, 2006 9:46 am

Postby Ballin 24/7 » Sat Nov 25, 2006 1:30 am

My favorite Boshism is from one of the SCCW shows when he had the mic and just says "This mic........looks like a cock". So random!
Ballin 24/7
 

Postby atox » Sun Nov 26, 2006 7:34 pm

lol Bosh rocks
atox
 

Postby Peace » Mon Nov 27, 2006 8:17 pm

Even Reyes took it.

Great shit.
"Ojo por ojo, y diente por diente!"
User avatar
Peace
 
Posts: 441
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2005 10:30 pm

Postby SoCalAndy » Tue Nov 28, 2006 8:51 pm

Here's an awesome Chris Bosh clip: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hwWDWaVYtvQ
SoCalAndy
 
Posts: 1054
Joined: Sat Dec 17, 2005 2:00 am
Location: Pasadena, California

Postby curbstomp » Wed Nov 29, 2006 12:00 am

I'm wondering when Bosh had the time to grow an extra foot, turn his skin black, and get an NBA contract.

Is this a weekend gig for him?
curbstomp
 

Postby PsychoDriver » Wed Nov 29, 2006 5:25 pm

Chris Bosh is awesome. I was a fan of his since his days at Georgia Tech.
PsychoDriver
 
Posts: 259
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2005 10:57 am
Location: Reno, NV


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests